Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Wewers

Aaron Wewers

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Wewers
"Thanks Brooke P. for the awesome work today! Better coverage with cheaper rates is hard to find these day, Give her a call for all your insurance needs! Thanks Aaron"
Profile photo of Vanessa D. Romo

Vanessa D. Romo

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa D. Romo
"Best insurance prices here in Melbourne Arkansas and on-line"
Profile photo of Danyelle vermillion

Danyelle vermillion

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danyelle vermillion
"Skyler was awesome with helping us find the best deal to fit our budget"
Profile photo of Jacob Briley

Jacob Briley

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Briley
"I called and spoke with Trinity today, but I usually get Angie. They're both wonderful and do their job very well. I'm glad to see some people still willing to actually help their customers."
Profile photo of Angela Phipps

Angela Phipps

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Phipps
"I love Mike Watson State Farm and the Melbourne office is the best!!! Luci was able to get my vehicle insurances added quickly to my plan and was a joy to deal with."
Profile photo of Jody Kever

Jody Kever

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Kever
"Best service ever! Thanks Brooke pool, kohl caraway and team!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Cooper

Lindsey Cooper

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Cooper
"I have my life insurance policy with State Farm. Anything I’ve ever needed, Brooke has taken care of everything for me and always been super helpful!! :-)"
Profile photo of Richard Hammond

Richard Hammond

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hammond
"Luci & State Farm staff were outstanding in guiding us through the claim process!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Vicki Watson

Vicki Watson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Watson
"I want to thank you Kohl very much, for coming so quickly to my accident at the stop light Monday afternoon. You were there in minutes making sure Carla and her granddaughter were okay and reassuring her that State Farm would take care of anything she needed done plus taking good care of me (your customer)+ talking to the cop, taking pics, taking time for whomever needed you, I honestly can't thank you enough."
Profile photo of Arkansas mama

Arkansas mama

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arkansas mama
"We stopped in for insurance quotes and found they have great competitive rates. Ashley took care of us and everyone in the office was kind and friendly...that hometown Arkansas feel that we have grown to love here. We appreciate being able to shop local and give our business to our hometown. We definitely recommend Melbourne State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kaleb Reynolds

Kaleb Reynolds

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Reynolds
"Mike Watson in Melbourne has amazing customer service, they will get you in and out and have a friendly demeanor while doing so… thank you Luci Blankenship and Brooke Pool for the help! They were amazing to deal with"
Profile photo of Samantha Parker

Samantha Parker

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Parker
"Great people to work with. They gave us all the options without any pressure to buy. Super friendly staff."
Profile photo of Holly Cooper

Holly Cooper

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Cooper
"The best and always takes care of any personal or business needs we have!"
Profile photo of jason cheatham

jason cheatham

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason cheatham
"Luci Blankenship is the most professional, and customer friendly insurance rep I have ever met, she is it reason I switched to state farm! I would recommend all of my family and friends to come see her for any of their insurance needs without a question of doubt."
Profile photo of Kendra Farmer

Kendra Farmer

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Farmer
"Luci was awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Donnie

Donnie

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie
"Brook Pool and the rest of the Mike Watson team in Melbourne did a great job making sure all of my insurance needs were met, and I can’t thank them enough."
Profile photo of Tara Lara

Tara Lara

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Lara
"Morgan and Kole are always helpful, personable, and get right onto what I need. Amazing personalities and the staff is to die for love love love those ladies!! Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Amber Mccurley

Amber Mccurley

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Mccurley
"We want to thank brook pool on all of her help with out new insurance policy. She did a great job on getting everything to us very quickly!!! Love this lady"
Profile photo of Brent Engles

Brent Engles

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Engles
"Shout out to Luci Blankenship for always taking care of us!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Lawrence

Brandon Lawrence

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Lawrence
"Great service, and great products! The team stepped up majorly when it came to my Homeowners claim. Thanks for all the assistance and help Brooke and Kohl !!"
Profile photo of Kirby Hurtt

Kirby Hurtt

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Hurtt
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need! Brooke has always been very helpful—She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my texts and phone calls! They beat all other insurance quotes given to me by a long shot!"
Profile photo of Alex Thomposon

Alex Thomposon

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Thomposon
"Fantastic team. Very helpful and friendly, Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tatum Edwards

Tatum Edwards

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatum Edwards
"Best people around!"
Profile photo of Debbie Faulkner

Debbie Faulkner

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Faulkner
"Love the team in melbourne they all are so sweet and nice.very helpful."
Profile photo of Ty Grimes

Ty Grimes

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Grimes
"The Melbourne office is the best! Brooke, Morgan & Kohl do an amazing job and always make sure I’m taken care of. Thank you guys for all you do!"